Free calculator
0800 193 1024
Lines open 9am - 9pm - Mon/Sun
Write Off Unaffordable Debts With An PIA...
One Lower Monthly Repayment
Do I Qualify?
Write Off Unaffordable Unsecured Debts
Irish Government Backed Debt Solution
Do I qualify?  Use Our Free Calculator To See If You Qualify...

Useful Debt Contacts

Organisation Website Contact Number
Age Concern   www.ageconcern.org.uk 0208 679 8000 
Business Link www.businesslink.gov.uk 0845 600 9006
Child Line  www.childline.org.uk 0800 1111 
Child Support Agency www.csa.gov.uk 0845 713 3133
Citizens Advice Bureau   www.citizensadvice.org.uk 020 7 833 2181  
Companies House www.companieshouse.gov.uk 0870 333 3636
Consumer Credit Counseling Service (CCCS) www.cccs.co.uk 0800 138 1111 
Council of Mortgage Lenders  www.cml.org.uk 0207 437 0655
Department for Children, Schools and Families www.dcsf.gov.uk 0870 000 2288
Department for Work and Pensions (DWP) www.dwp.gov.uk  
Department of Health www.dh.gov.uk 020 7210 4850
Drink Aware www.drinkaware.co.uk 0345 320 202 
Employment Tribunals www.employmenttribunals.gov.uk 0845 795 9775
Financial Services Authority www.fsa.gov.uk 0207 066 1000
Gambling Commission www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk 0121 230 6666
Government Support Appeals Service www.appeals-service.gov.uk N/A
Health & Safety in the Workplace www.hse.gov.uk 0845 345 0055
Help the Aged   www.helptheaged.org.uk 0800 289 404 
HMRC Courts Service www.hmcourts-service.gov.uk/ 0207 189 2000
Insolvency Service www.insolvency.gov.uk 020 7291 6895
Job Centre Plus www.jobcentreplus.gov.uk 0845 606 0234
Learning and Skills Council www.lsc.gov.uk 0845 019 4170
Legal Services Commission www.legalservices.gov.uk 0207 759 0000
Legal Services Ombudsman www.olso.org 0161 839 7262
Local Government Ombudsman www.lgo.org.uk 0845 602 1983
Ministry of Justice www.justice.gov.uk 0207 210 8500
National Debtline www.nationaldebtline.co.uk 0808 808 4000 
National Insurance Contributions Office www.hmrc.gov.uk/nic/ 0845 302 1479
National Probation Office www.probation.homeoffice.gov.uk 0207 217 0659
National Savings and Investments www.nsandi.com 0845 964 5000
Ofcom (Office of Communications) www.ofcom.org.uk 0207 981 3000
Office for Disability Issues www.officefordisability.gov.uk/ 0845 604 6610
Office for National Statistics www.statistics.gov.uk 0845 601 3034
Office of Fair Trading (OFT)   www.oft.gov.uk 0207 211 8000 
Official Government Website for Citizens www.direct.gov.uk  
Regulation Standards Service www.betterregulation.gov.uk 0207 215 5976
Samaritans   www.samaritans.org 0345 90 90 90 
Saneline  www.sane.org.uk 020 7 724 8000
Self Assessment www.hmrc.gov.uk/sa/index.htm 0845 900 0444
Shelter   www.shelter.org.uk 020 7 505 2000 
The Banking Ombudsman   www.financial-ombudsman.org.uk 0207 404 9944
The Bankruptcy Association   www.theba.org.uk 01524 64305 
The Housing Corporation   www.housingcorp.gov.uk 0207 393 2000 
The Local Government Ombudsman   www.lgo.org.uk 0207 915 3210 
PIA

Do I Qualify?

By answering a few simple questions, our Free PIA Calculator will see if you qualify to write off your unsecured debts and allow you to become debt free!

Be Debt Free In 72 months!

Once in a PIA arrangement you make one affordable monthly repayment towards your debt. After the 72 month period any remaining debt is written off!
Do I Qualify? No Credit Checks
New Debt Protocol Welcomed By The Debt Management Industry, Says IVA Provider IVAOnline.co.uk
7 Points How An IVA Can Help You Get Out Of Debt
A Fall In Insolvencies Is A Welcome Sign Says IVA Company
debt_help
Other Options
Tell a friend about this site
PIA - Insolvency Service
Reviewed by Darell Freshman on Mar 22nd.
"Fantastic service and great advice, thank you!!"
Rating: 5 5 star rating
Bookmark this site with:
Bookmark and Share
facebook Twitter logo PIA Google Plus
Personal Insolvency Arrangement | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Sitemap | Useful Contacts
Personal-Insolvency-Arrangement.ie © 2017 All rights reserved. Simple Financial Solutions Limited Suite 207, 3 Lombard Street East, Dublin 2 Company No: 6934249 CCL No: 0629140